Singapore

Life Saving

Society         

Home

About SLSS

About SwimSafer

Services

Publications

Activities

Career Opportunities

Contact Us

  (Office operating hours &

   closures on public

   holidays)

Contact Us

 

  • SLSS Office and Lifesaving Training Centre
    Singapore Life Saving Society
    c/o Kallang Basin Swimming Complex

    21 Geylang Bahru Lane

    Singapore 339627


    Telephone: (65) 6299-3660

    Email: slss@slss.org.sg

    Website: http://www.slss.org.sg

 

  • Office Hours
    Mondays - Fridays
       9am - 6pm
       (except for Wednesday where operating hour is from 2.30pm onward in line with the swimming complex opening hours)                   

          Lunch Time (Closed)
         
1pm - 2pm
 

          Saturdays
         
9am - 1pm

 

 

  • Office Closures

            Sunday, 01/01/2017 - New Year's Day public-holiday-in-lieu

 

            Saturday, 28/01/2017 - Chinese Lunar New Year's Day

 

            Sunday, 29/01/2017 - Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year public-holiday-in-lieu

 

            Friday, 14/04/2017 - Good Friday


            Monday, 01/05/2017 - Labour Day

 
            Wednesday, 10/05/2017 - Vesak Day


            Sunday, 25/06/2017 - Hari Raya Puasa public-holiday-in-lieu

 

            Wednesday, 9/08/2017 - National Day

 

            Friday, 01/09/2017 - Hari Raya Haji


            *Wednesday, 18/10/2017 - Deepavali

 

            Sunday, 24/12/2017 - Christmas Eve


            Monday, 25/12/2017 - Christmas Day


            Sunday, 31/12/2017 - New Year's Eve

            *Subject to change. Tentatively, Deepavali will fall on 18/10/2017. As with previous years', the Deepavali date on 18/10/2017 may be subject to change and will need to be reconfirmed when the Hindu Almanac is available in the first half of 2017.

            (Main Source: http://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-releases/2016/0405-singapore-public-holidays-2017)

 

 

SLSS is a national member of The Royal life Saving Society and The International Life Saving Federation.